WP Live Baking Centers

WP Live Baking Centers – testing,
exchanging ideas, learning new things.

Technical seminars, trainings or innovation meetings are organized at the facilities of our three competence centers in Rietberg (Germany), Dinkelsbühl (Germany), and Panningen (Netherlands) at regular intervals. Meet our master bakers, discuss ideal work processes, and try out your individual recipes on our machines.

 
WP KEMPER
WP BAKING CENTER
RIETBERG

Our baking center provides the perfect setting for tests, demos, seminars and other events. A team of experienced master bakers works with you, your individual raw materials and your recipes in a relaxed atmosphere on roll and bread baking systems, dough dividers or mixers. Be inspired by perfect end products. Make your personal appointment at the WP Kemper Baking Center now!

Backzentrum WP Kemper/Rietberg
Backzentrum WP Kemper/Rietberg
Quadro Erlebnistag im Backzentrum
Quadro Erlebnistag im Backzentrum
Quadro Erlebnistag im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
 
WP BAKERY TECHNOLOGIES
WP BAKING CENTER
DINKELSBÜHL

Equipped with the latest WP technology, our WP Baking Center in Dinkelsbühl provides the perfect setting for individual tests, show baking and seminars. Also a must is a stroll through the beautiful town of Dinkelsbühl with its historic town center on the famous and popular Romantic Road. Many reasons for visiting us, don’t you think? The WP master bakers look forward to meeting you. Contact us now and arrange for your individual appointment.

 
WP HATON
WP BAKING CENTER PANNINGEN

The Haton Dough Experience Center invites you to test and broaden your mindset. Feel right at home in this open and warm atmosphere. Discover new processes. Try out new ideas and new types of bread. Connect with experts in a familiar environment. Test your own recipes, success is guaranteed. Find out how to produce delicious and attractive end products. Come on and test, be inspired! Get your ticket to success.

WP Backzentren

WP Live Baking Centers –
Testen, Erfahrungen austauschen, Neues lernen.

In regelmäßigen Abständen finden Fachveranstaltungen, Schulungen oder Innovationstreffen in den Räumlichkeiten unserer drei Kompetenzzentren in Rietberg (D), Dinkelsbühl (D) und Panningen (NL) statt. Treffen Sie unsere Backmeister, diskutieren Sie über ideale Arbeitsprozesse und probieren Sie ihre individuellen Rezepte an unseren Maschinen aus.

 
WP KEMPER
WP-BACKZENTRUM
RIETBERG

Das Backzentrum in Rietberg bietet den perfekten Rahmen für Tests, Demos, Seminare und Veranstaltungen. Ein Team von erfahrenen Backmeistern arbeitet gemeinsam mit Ihnen und Ihren individuellen Rohstoffen und Rezepturen in entspannter Atmosphäre auf Brötchen- oder Brotanlagen, Teigteilern oder Knetern. Lassen Sie sich von perfekten Endprodukten begeistern. Vereinbaren Sie gleich Ihren persönlichen Termin im WP Kemper Backzentrum!

Donut Day im Backzentrum
Backzentrum WP Kemper/Rietberg
Backzentrum WP Kemper/Rietberg
Quadro Erlebnistag im Backzentrum
Quadro Erlebnistag im Backzentrum
Quadro Erlebnistag im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
 
WP BAKERY TECHNOLOGIES
WP-BACKZENTRUM
DINKELSBÜHL

Ausgestattet mit aktueller WP-Technologie bietet das WP-Backzentrum in Dinkelsbühl den perfekten Rahmen für individuelle Tests, Show-Baking & Seminare. Erleben Sie auch die wunderschöne Stadt Dinkelsbühl mit dem historischen Stadtkern an der berühmten und beliebten romantischen Straße. Viele Gründe für einen Besuch bei uns, finden Sie nicht? Die WP Backmeister freuen sich auf Sie. Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf und vereinbaren Sie Ihren individuellen Termin.

 
WP HATON
WP-BACKZENTRUM
PANNINGEN

Das Haton Dough Experience Center lädt dazu ein, zu testen und Ihre Denkweise zu erweitern. Fühlen Sie sich in einer offenen und warmen Atmosphäre wie zu Hause. Entdecken Sie neue Prozesse. Probieren Sie neue Ideen und neue Brote. Tauschen Sie sich mit Fachleuten in einer vertraulichen Umgebung aus. Testen Sie Ihre eigenen Rezepte mit garantiertem Erfolg. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie leckere und attraktive Endprodukte herstellen. Also kommen und testen Sie und lassen Sie sich inspirieren. Nutzen Sie Ihre Eintrittskarte zum Erfolg.

 
Fenster schließen
Neu
Produktion von Hamburgerbrötchen

Als Stream verfügbar

Online Seminar: Hamburgerbrötchen auf der WP Miniroll

zum Stream