World of Innovations

Best quality – efficiently produced with WP technology

The WP BAKERYGROUP is the largest international manufacturer of machinery and equipment that offers optimally matched bakery technology across all stages of production for artisanal bakeries just as well as for industrial operations. With that much bundled expertise, it is little surprising that WP continues to impress with a wide variety of new developments.

DecoSeeder automatically seeds bread dough pieces all around

Up to 4,200 bread dough pieces per hour can now automatically be sprinkled all around. Bakeries produce more efficiently, more economical and more hygienic with the newly developed DecoSeeder ...

more

DecoSeeder automatically seeds bread dough pieces all around

Up to 4,200 bread dough pieces per hour can now automatically be sprinkled all around. Bakeries produce more efficiently, more economical and more hygienic with the newly developed DecoSeeder seeding unit from WP Haton for automatic bread lines.

For a perfect all-around seeding the dough pieces are rolled through a bed of seeds. The upper forming unit is equipped with a side guide for firming and dressing the dough pieces. After seeding, the seeds are pressed against the dough with a pressing board, the excess decoration is caught and the dressed dough pieces are placed on a conveyor belt.

For more information on DECOSEEDERPlease call us for an appointment

We would love to talk to you personally.

WP HATON
+31-(0)77-3071860

Email
Contact form

SOFT STAR CTi produces 20% more dough pieces

With the SOFT STAR CTi up to 36,000 dough pieces with a dough absorption of up to 85% (depending on recipe & dough) can be produced particularly efficient and...

more

SOFT STAR CTi produces 20% more dough pieces

With the SOFT STAR CTi up to 36,000 dough pieces with a dough absorption of up to 85% (depending on recipe & dough) can be produced particularly efficient and gentle, whether roll, donut, Berliner (ball donut) and many other doughs.

Due to its innovative design, the SOFT STAR CTi is particularly easy to clean since all dough contacting parts are swivelling. Due to a special process of dough charging, conveying and processing, the dough pieces can be produces particularly efficient.

The complete separation of the dough processing area and the drive area enables an optimal access for cleaning and maintenance purposes.

For more information on SOFT STAR CTi
Please call us for an appointment

We would love to talk to you personally.

WP KEMPER
+49 52 44402-0

Email
Contact form

ITES oven bakes deep-frozen bakery items up to 70% faster using infrared

With ITES from WP Riehle, awarded the iba-Trophy 2015, partially baked, deep-frozen baked goods and snacks are fully baked in no time and with the best ...

more

ITES oven bakes deep-frozen bakery items up to 70% faster using infrared

With ITES from WP Riehle, awarded the iba-Trophy 2015, partially baked, deep-frozen baked goods and snacks are fully baked in no time and with the best quality thanks to SPECTRA infrared technology. Due to its compact design, the oven is not only suitable for efficient branch store use of bakeries but also for use by food retailers, gastronomy and the hotel industry.

ITES combines a conventional oven and the latest infrared technology. While the typical oven heat from the outside defrosts the deep-frozen goods, infrared waves penetrate the bakery item and bake it from the inside. This results in less moisture loss than with conventional methods, improved flavor and longer freshness. The oven is particularly suitable for pretzels, baguettes, pizza slices and many other snacks.

For more information on ITES
Please call us for an appointment

We would love to talk to you personally.

WP RIEHLE
+49 (0) 7361/ 5580-0

Email
Contact form

Integrated Baguette production with the PANE

Artisan products made from a dough strip, like Ciabatta, Paposecos, Krustis, Grain rolls and many more, can be produced with the...

more

Integrated Baguette production with the PANE

Artisan products made from a dough strip, like Ciabatta, Paposecos, Krustis, Grain rolls and many more, can be produced with the WP Kemper PANE. It enables the processing of 960 kg dough/h.

Due to the patented S-shaped set of roller, very soft doughs and doughs with long pre-proofing can be gently processed. Thus, the PANE is particularly suitable for the production of artisan baguettes. By means of the roundmoulding station, the inbuilt Baguette module produces Baguettes like handmade. This is possible, since the moulding movements can be switched on and off and thus a forward and backward movement can be created.

Further modules are not necessary for the production of baguettes, however, can be added for the production of additional products.

For more information on PANE
Please call us for an appointment

We would love to talk to you personally.

WP KEMPER
+49 52 44402-0

Email
Contact form

LARGO fat baking system for maximum industrial performance

The LARGO from WP Kemper sets a new benchmark for industrial fat baking with 42,000 donuts per hour. The system produces donuts and long donuts in a weight range...

more

LARGO fat baking system for maximum industrial performance

The LARGO from WP Kemper sets a new benchmark for industrial fat baking with 42,000 donuts per hour. The system produces donuts and long donuts in a weight range of 17 g to 70 g as well as Berliners of 20 g to 65 g. Additionally, quark balls (diameter 35 mm and 40 mm), cake donuts (diameter 80 mm) and crullers (diameter 90 mm) can be produced using a depositing unit.

As a system supplier WP integrates the LARGO in complete kettle frying lines which include all production steps from mixing and dough processing to dividing, proofing, deep frying, filling and finishing.

For more information on LARGOPlease call us for an appointment

We would love to talk to you personally.

WP KEMPER
+49 52 44402-0

Email
Contact form

TEWIMAT SOFT: Awarded the iba Award 2015

The powerful head machine from WP Bakery Technologies designed for industrial 24-hour operation processes soft, long-maturing dough with...

more

TEWIMAT SOFT: Awarded the iba Award 2015

The powerful head machine from WP Bakery Technologies designed for industrial 24-hour operation processes soft, long-maturing dough with a yield of over 170 gently and very carefully. As the centerpiece of industrial processing lines for bread rolls, breads, pizza, tortilla, flat bread and many other products, the TEWIMAT's absolutely constant high quality in dividing and moulding of up to 30,000 dough pieces per hour is very convincing.

The additional remoulding station, the TW PLUS, achieves very round dough pieces, even with high weights, that are optimally suited for further processing into products such as pizza and tortilla. The process of additional remoulding gives the dough pieces more time to rest and the moulding movements are so slow and reduced in pressure that the dough structure is maintained. Industrially produced dough can thus be prepared with artisan quality.

For more information on TEWIMAT SOFT
Please call us for an appointment

We would love to talk to you personally.

WP BAKERY TECHNOLOGY
+49 9851 905-0

Email
Contact form

Micro gas turbine increases efficiency in industrial bakery production

The new micro gas turbine technology from WP Industrial Bakery Technologies provides the high thermal and electrical energy that industrial...

more

Micro gas turbine increases efficiency in industrial bakery production

The new micro gas turbine technology from WP Industrial Bakery Technologies provides the high thermal and electrical energy that industrial baking processes require. Compact gas turbines convert various fuels into hot air and 100 kW power in an economically efficient way and low in emissions.

In the baking process the energy from micro gas turbines can be used to generate steam and for proofing, baking or cooling. The hot air generated by the turbine can on the one hand be used to drive proofing cabinets and ovens such as the WP THERMADOR or the WP VARIOBAKE as well as absorption coolers for cooling the baked goods. The generated power can on the other hand be used for all the systems' hydraulic parts.

Please call us for an appointment

We would love to talk to you personally.

WP INDUSTRIAL BAKERY TECHNOLOGY
+49 7141 202-0

Email
Contact form

World of Innovation

Beste Qualität – effizient produziert mit Technik von WP

Die WP BAKERYGROUP ist international der größte Hersteller von Maschinen und Anlagen, der handwerklich arbeitenden Bäckereien ebenso wie Industriebetrieben optimal aufeinander abgestimmte Bäckereitechnik über alle Produktionsstufen hinweg bietet. Bei so viel gebündelter Kompetenz erstaunt es nicht, dass WP immer wieder mit einer breiten Vielfalt an Neuentwicklungen beeindruckt.

DecoSeeder bestreut Brotteiglinge rundherum automatisch

Erstmalig können bis zu 4.200 Brotteiglinge pro Stunde automatisch rundherum bestreut werden. Mit der von WP Haton neuentwickelten Bestreuungseinrichtung DecoSeeder für automatische Brotlinien...

mehr

DecoSeeder bestreut Brotteiglinge rundherum automatisch

Erstmalig können bis zu 4.200 Brotteiglinge pro Stunde automatisch rundherum bestreut werden. Mit der von WP Haton neuentwickelten Bestreuungseinrichtung DecoSeeder für automatische Brotlinien produzieren Bäckereien effizienter, sparsamer und hygienischer. Für eine perfekte Rundumbestreuung werden die Teiglinge durch ein mit Saatgut gefülltes Bett gerollt.

Die obere Formeinheit ist mit einer Seitenführung ausgestattet fürs Dichtrollen und Dekorieren der Teiglinge. Nach dem Bestreuen werden die Saaten mit einem Druckbrett an den Teig gepresst, das überschüssige Dekomaterial aufgefangen und die dekorierten Teiglinge auf ein Beförderungsband abgesetzt.

mehr Infos zum DECOSEEDERGesprächstermin vereinbaren

Wir informieren gerne im persönlichen Gespräch.

WP HATON
+31-(0)77-3071860

E-Mail
Kontaktformular

Die SOFT STAR CTi produziert 20% mehr Teiglinge

Mit der SOFT STAR CTi können im industriellen Leistungsbereich bis zu 36.000 Teiglinge mit einer TA von bis zu 185 (rezeptur- & teigabhängig) besonders effizient...

mehr

SOFT STAR CTi produziert 20% mehr Teiglinge

Mit der SOFT STAR CTi können im industriellen Leistungsbereich bis zu 36.000 Teiglinge mit einer TA von bis zu 185 (rezeptur- & teigabhängig) besonders effizient und schonend hergestellt werden, ganz gleich ob Brötchen, Donut, Berliner und viele weitere Teige.

Durch ihre intelligente Bauweise ist die SOFT STAR CTi besonders einfach zu reinigen, da alle teigberührenden Teile entnommen, bzw. herausgeschwenkt werden können. Durch ein spezielles Verfahren der Teigzufuhr, Teigförderung und Teigverarbeitung werden die Teiglinge besonders effizient hergestellt. Die vollständige Trennung von Antriebs- und Wartungsbereich vereinfacht die Reinigung und Wartung.

mehr Infos zur SOFT STAR CTi
Gesprächstermin vereinbaren

Wir informieren gerne im persönlichen Gespräch.

WP KEMPER
+49 52 44402-0

E-Mail
Kontaktformular

ITES-OFEN backt TK-Gebäck mit Infrarot bis zu 70% schneller auf

Mit dem mit der iba-Trophy 2015 ausgezeichnetem ITES von WP Riehle werden vorgebackene, gefrorene Backwaren und Snacks dank der Infrarottechnologie SPECTRA ...

mehr

ITES-OFEN backt TK-Gebäck mit Infrarot bis zu 70% schneller auf

Mit dem mit der iba-Trophy 2015 ausgezeichnetem ITES von
WP Riehle werden vorgebackene, gefrorene Backwaren und Snacks dank der Infrarottechnologie SPECTRA in kürzester Zeit und bester Qualität aufgebacken. Durch die kompakte Bauweise ist der Backofen nicht nur im Filialbetrieb von Bäckereien effizient einsetzbar, sondern auch im Lebensmitteleinzelhandel, der Gastronomie und Hotellerie.

ITES kombiniert einen konventionellen Ofen mit neuester Infrarot-Technologie. Während die typische Ofenwärme von außen die Tiefkühlware auftaut, dringen Infrarotwellen bis ins Innere des Gebäcks und backen von innen heraus. Das führt zu weniger Feuchtigkeitsverlust als auf herkömmliche Weise, verbessert den Geschmack und hält Backwaren länger frisch. Der Ofen ist besonders geeignet für Brezeln, Baguettes, Pizza-Schnitten und viele andere kleine Snacks.

mehr Infos zum ITES
Gesprächstermin vereinbaren

Wir informieren gerne im persönlichen Gespräch.

WP RIEHLE
+49 (0) 7361/ 5580-0

E-Mail
Kontaktformular

Integrierte Baguetteherstellung mit der PANE

Mit der PANE von WP Kemper können rustikale Kleingebäcke wie Ciabatta, Paposecos, Krustis, Körnerbrötchen und viele mehr, aus einem Teigband...

mehr

Integrierte Baguetteherstellung mit der PANE

Mit der PANE von WP Kemper können rustikale Kleingebäcke wie Ciabatta, Paposecos, Krustis, Körnerbrötchen und viele mehr, aus einem Teigband hergestellt werden. Sie ermöglicht die Verarbeitung von bis zu 960 kg Teig / Std.

Durch den patentierten S-Walzenstuhl können sehr weiche Teige und Teige mit langer Vorgare besonders teigschonend verarbeitet werden. Dadurch ist die PANE besonders geeignet für die Herstellung von rustikalen Baguettes. Durch das integrierte Baguettemodul können die Baguettes mithilfe der Rundwirkeinheit, wie von Hand hergestellt werden. Möglich ist dies, da die Wirkbewegungen zu- bzw. abgeschaltet werden können und so eine Vorwärts- und Rückwärtsbewegung erzeugt werden kann.

Weitere Module sind für die Herstellung von Baguettes nicht notwendig, können aber zur Herstellung von zusätzlichen Produkten integriert werden.

mehr Infos zur PANE
Gesprächstermin vereinbaren

Wir informieren gerne im persönlichen Gespräch.

WP KEMPER
+49 52 44402-0

E-Mail
Kontaktformular

Fettbackanlage LARGO für industrielle Höchstleistung

Mit 42.000 Donuts pro Stunde setzt die LARGO von WP Kemper einen neuen Maßstab im industriellen Fettbacken. Die Anlage produziert Donuts und Long Donuts im Gewichtsbereich...

mehr

Fettbackanlage LARGO für industrielle Höchstleistung

Mit 42.000 Donuts pro Stunde setzt die LARGO von WP Kemper einen neuen Maßstab im industriellen Fettbacken. Die Anlage produziert Donuts und Long Donuts im Gewichtsbereich von 17 g bis 70 g sowie Berliner von 20 g bis 65 g. Zusätzlich lassen sich mithilfe eines Dressiergeräts Quarkbällchen (Durchmesser 35 mm und 40 mm), Cake Donuts (Durchmesser 80 mm) und Spritzringe (Durchmesser 90 mm) herstellen.


Als Systemanbieter integriert WP die LARGO in komplette Fettbacksysteme, die von der Knetung und Teigaufarbeitung über das Teilen, Gären, Frittieren, Füllen und Veredeln alle Produktionsschritte einschließen.

mehr Infos zur LARGOGesprächstermin vereinbaren

Wir informieren gerne im persönlichen Gespräch.

WP KEMPER
+49 52 44402-0

E-Mail
Kontaktformular

TEWIMAT SOFT: Ausgezeichnet mit dem iba Award 2015

Die leistungsstarke, für den industriellen 24-Stunden-Betrieb ausgelegte Kopfmaschine von WP Lebensmitteltechnik verarbeitet weiche, sehr langgeführte Teige mit...

mehr

TEWIMAT SOFT: Ausgezeichnet mit dem iba Award 2015

Die leistungsstarke, für den industriellen 24-Stunden-Betrieb ausgelegte Kopfmaschine von WP Lebensmitteltechnik verarbeitet weiche, sehr langgeführte Teige mit einer TA über 170 sanft und äußerst schonend. Als Herzstück industrieller Aufarbeitungslinien für Brötchen, Brote, Pizza, Tortilla, Fladenbrot und viele andere Produkte überzeugt die TEWIMAT mit ihrer absolut gleichmäßig hohen Qualität beim Teilen und Wirken von bis zu 30.000 Teiglinge pro Stunde.

Durch die zusätzliche Nachwirkstation TW PLUS werden sehr runde Teiglinge, optimal für die Weiterverarbeitung zu Produkten wie Pizza und Tortilla, auch bei hohen Gewichten erreicht. Das zusätzliche Nachwirken gibt den Teigstücke mehr Zeit für die Entspannung, zudem sind die Wirkbewegungen so langsam und druckreduziert, dass die Teigstrukturen erhalten bleiben. Dadurch gelingt es in der industriellen Produktion Teige in handwerklicher Qualität zu fertigen.

Mehr Infos zur TEWIMAT SOFT
Gesprächstermin vereinbaren

Wir informieren gerne im persönlichen Gespräch.

WP BAKERY TECHNOLOGY
+49 9851 905-0

E-Mail
Kontaktformular

Mikrogasturbine steigert Effizienz in der industriellen Backproduktion

Die hohe thermische und elektrische Energie, die industrielle Backprozesse benötigen, liefert verlässlich und preisgünstig die neue Mikrogasturbinen-Technik...

mehr

Mikrogasturbine steigert Effizienz in der industriellen Backproduktion

Die hohe thermische und elektrische Energie, die industrielle Backprozesse benötigen, liefert verlässlich und preisgünstig die neue Mikrogasturbinen-Technik von WP Industrielle Backtechnik. Kompakte Gasturbinen wandeln unterschiedliche Brennstoffe wirtschaftlich und schadstoffarm in Heißluft und in Strom mit 100 kW um.

Im Backprozess lässt sich die Energie aus Mikrogasturbinen zur Dampferzeugung und zum Gären, Backen oder Kühlen einsetzen. Die von der Turbine erzeugte Heißluft kann zum einen dafür genutzt werden, um Gärschränke, Öfen, wie den Tunnelofen WP THERMADOR oder den WP VARIOBAKE, und Absorptionskühler für die Kühlung der Backprodukte anzutreiben. Zum anderen kann der erzeugte Strom für alle hydraulischen Teile der Anlagen verwendet werden.

Gesprächstermin vereinbaren

Wir informieren gerne im persönlichen Gespräch.

WP INDUSTRIAL BAKERY TECHNOLOGY
+49 7141 202-0

E-Mail
Kontaktformular