Live Baking

WP Live Baking Centers –
Testing, share experiences, learn new things.

Special events, training or innovation meetings take place in the premises of our four competence centers in Rietberg, Dinkelsbühl, Tammen and Panningen, Netherlands on a regular basis. Meet our master bakers, discuss ideal work processes and test your individual recipes on our machines.

WP Kemper Baking Centre, Rietberg/Germany

Equipped just like a professional bakery, the Baking Centre offers the perfect setting for tests, demonstrations, seminars and events. A team of experienced master bakers work together with you and your dough, in a relaxed atmosphere, on roll lines or bread lines, dough dividers or mixers. Please arrange your personal appointment at the WP Kemper baking centre!

Backzentrum WP Kemper/Rietberg
Backzentrum WP Kemper/Rietberg
Quadro Erlebnistag im Backzentrum
Quadro Erlebnistag im Backzentrum
Quadro Erlebnistag im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
 

WP baking center south, Dinkelsbühl/Germany

Equipped with the latest WP technology the WP baking center south provides the perfect setting for individual tests, demo-baking & seminars. Experience the beautiful city of Dinkelsbühl with the historical town center on the famous and popular romantic road. Many reasons to visit us, don't you think so?

 

Haton Dough Center, Panningen/Netherlands

For the benefit of bakers from all over the world we developed a training center: Haton Dough Center, as a separate component of the production factory, right in the middle of the operating area. Here we test and demonstrate WP Bakery Group equipment and bakers, agents, distributors, technicians and their affiliates receive detailed information on the benefits and use. You can participate in single or multi-days workshops, for example dough preparation (given by dough experts), become further acquainted with our equipment possibilities or find out more about the technical possibilities.

Meet us at our
WP-LIVE-Baking-Center

WP BAKERYGROUP
von-Raumer-Str. 8–18
91550 Dinkelsbühl
Germany
Fon +49 (0) 98 51-905-0
Fax +49 (0) 98 51-905-346
info@@wpbakerygroup.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

Do you want regular information about WP products and innovations?

Live Baking

WP Live Baking Centers –
Testen, Erfahrungen tauschen, Neues lernen.

In regelmäßigen Abständen finden Fachveranstaltungen, Schulungen oder Innovationstreffen in den Räumlichkeiten unsere vier Kompetenzzentren in Rietberg, Dinkelsbühl, Tammen und Panningen, Niederlande statt. Treffen Sie unsere Backmeister, diskutieren Sie über ideale Arbeitsprozesse und probieren Sie ihre individuellen Rezepte an unseren Maschinen aus.

WP Kemper Backzentrum, Rietberg

Ausgestattet wie eine professionelle Backstube bietet das Backzentrum den perfekten Rahmen für Tests, Demos, Seminare und Veranstaltungen. Ein Team von erfahrenen Backmeistern arbeitet gemeinsam mit Ihnen und Ihren Teigen in entspannter Atmosphäre auf Brötchen- oder Brotanlagen, Teigteilern oder Knetern. Vereinbaren Sie gleich Ihren persönlichen Termin im WP Kemper Backzentrum!

Backzentrum WP Kemper/Rietberg
Backzentrum WP Kemper/Rietberg
Quadro Erlebnistag im Backzentrum
Quadro Erlebnistag im Backzentrum
Quadro Erlebnistag im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
Donut Day im Backzentrum
 

WP Backzentrum Süd, Dinkelsbühl

Ausgestattet mit aktueller WP-Technologie bietet das WP Backzentrum Süd von Werner & Pfleiderer Lebensmitteltechnik den perfekten Rahmen für individuelle Tests, Show-Baking & Seminare. Erleben Sie auch die wunderschöne Stadt Dinkelsbühl mit dem historischen Stadtkern an der berühmten und beliebten romantischen Straße. Viele Gründe für einen Besuch bei uns, finden Sie nicht?

 

Haton Teigzentrum, Panningen/Niederlande

Zum Nutzen von Bäckern aus der ganzen Welt haben wir ein Schulungszentrum entwickelt: Das Haton Teigzentrum als separater Bestandteil der Produktionsfabrik, direkt in der Mitte des Betriebsbereiches. Hier testen und demonstrieren wir WP Bakery Group Maschinen und Bäcker, Händler, Techniker und ihre verbundenen Unternehmen erhalten detaillierte Informationen über die Vorteile und Nutzung. Sie können an Ein- oder Mehrtägigen Workshops teilnehmen, zum Beispiel Teigherstellung (durch Teigexperten), werden zusätzlich mit unseren Maschinenmöglichkeiten vertraut gemacht, oder Sie erfahren mehr über die technischen Möglichkeiten.

Treffen Sie uns in einem unserer WP-LIVE-Baking-Center

WP BAKERYGROUP
von-Raumer-Str. 8–18
91550 Dinkelsbühl
Germany
Fon +49 (0) 98 51-905-0
Fax +49 (0) 98 51-905-346
info@@wpbakerygroup.com

Newsletter bestellen

Möchten Sie regelmäßig Informationen über Produkte und Innovationen von WP erhalten?